About Us Services Case Histories Employment/Internships Contact Us Home
circle


Contact Us

EMAIL DIRECTORY

Each of the Zeppos & Associates, Inc. team members can be reached via their individual email addresses:

Evan N. Zeppos, APR
President
ezeppos@laughlin.com

Kris Naidl, APR
Executive Vice President
knaidl@laughlin.com

Brenna Kriviskey Sadler, APR
Vice President
bsadler@laughlin.com

Brian Knox
Vice President
bknox@laughlin.com

Laura Krinke
Account Executive
lkrinke@laughlin.com

Donna Driscoll
Executive Assistant
ddriscoll@laughlin.com

Katie Mioni
Assistant Account Executive
kmioni@laughlin.com

Adam Fiul
Receptionist
afiul@laughlin.com



/TD>